Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Office Staff
Browning, Bryn Interim Principal Bryn.Browning@hermiston.k12.or.us
Ugarte, Natasha Lead Secretary Natasha.Ugarte@hermiston.k12.or.us
Allison, Diana Office Assistant Diana.Allison@hermiston.k12.or.us
Dyck, Amy Counselor Amy.Dyck@hermiston.k12.or.us
Tomlinson, Kira Nurse Kira.Tomlinson@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smalley, Kristi Media Specialist Kristi.Smalley@hermiston.k12.or.us

 

Support Staff
Arceo, Maria ELL Assistant  Maria.Arceo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Barker, Serena SPED Assistant Serena.Barker@hermiston.k12.or.us
Briscoe, Polly Library Assistant Polly.Briscoe@hermiston.k12.or.us
Burrer, Lisa Custodian Lisa.Burrer@hermiston.k12.or.us
Caldwell, Nancy ELL Assistant  Nancy.Caldwell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Castillo, Silvia ELL Assistant  Silvia.Castillo@hermiston.k12.or.us
Farley, Kelsey Classroom Assistant Kelsey.Farley@Hermiston.k12.or.us
Foster, Pat Title I Assistant Pat.Foster@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hodges, Kerri SPED Assistant Kerri.Hodges@hermiston.k12.or.us
Palomino, Mayra Lead Custodian Mayra.Palomino@hermiston.k12.or.us
Thompson, Paula SPED Assistant  Paula.Thompson@hermiston.k12.or.us
VanderPloeg, Katrina Title I Assistant  Katrina.VanderPloeg@hermiston.k12.or.us
West, Kacie Title I Assistant  Kacie.West@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wilson, Morgan Educational Assistant  Morgan.Wilson@hermiston.k12.or.us