Our School » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Teachers
Bennett, Jeannine 1st Grade Jeannine.Bennett@hermiston.k12.or.us
Bernabe, Dia 5th Grade Dia.Bernabe@hermiston.k12.or.us
Divine, Sara 5th Grade Sara.Divine@hermiston.k12.or.us
Dynes, Kelly 3rd Grade Kelly.Dynes@hermiston.k12.or.us
Frazier, Kara 1st Grade Kara.Frazier@hermiston.k12.or.us
Galjour, Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Galjour@hermiston.k12.or.us
Goller, Rachel Music Rachel.Goller@hermiston.k12.or.us
Hill, Dana 3rd Grade Dana.Hill@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lillie, Shelly 1st Grade Shelly.Lillie@hermiston.k12.or.us
Linderman, Jamie Kindergarten Jamie.Linderman@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lougee, Eric ELL Eric.Lougee@hermiston.k12.or.us
Lowry, Jennifer 2nd Grade Jennifer.Lowry@hermiston.k12.or.us
Marlow, Krysta ELL Krysta.Marlow@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mayer, Tammy SPED Tammy.Mayer@hermiston.k12.or.us
McCann, Jessica 1st Grade Jessica.McCann@hermiston.k12.or.us
McCormack, Janey 5th Grade Janey.McCormack@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mills, Heather 4th Grade Heather.Mills@hermiston.k12.or.us
Moody, Shelby 5th Grade Shelby.Moody@hermiston.k12.or.us
Mruk, Linda Kindergarten Linda.Mruk@hermiston.k12.or.us
Murdock, Lindsay 4th Grade Lindsay.Murdock@hermiston.k12.or.us
Nicodemus, Ashley Kindergarten Ashley.Nicodemus@hermiston.k12.or.us
Nicodemus, Connie Title 1 Connie.Nicodemus@hermiston.k12.or.us
Purswell, Melissa 3rd Grade Melissa.Purswell@hermiston.k12.or.us
Rettkowski,Tiffany 2nd Grade Tiffany.Rettkowski@hermiston.k12.or.us
Schlenker, Elizabeth 2nd Grade Elizabeth.Schlenker@hermiston.k12.or.us
Smith, Maisie 2nd Garde Maisie.Smith@hermiston.k12.or.us
Thurmond, Jamie 4th Grade Jamie.Thurmond@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wells, Sarah Kindergarten Sarah.Wells@hermiston.k12.or.us
Wellsandt,Darci 4th Grade Darci.Wellsandt@hermiston.k12.or.us
West, Shann PE Shann.West@hermiston.k12.or.us